Meet Our Team

Officers

Project Managers

Douglas Hollyhand

President

doug@hollyhand.com

Jon Findley

Project Manager

jon316@hollyhand.com

Riley Hollyhand

Vice President

riley@hollyhand.com

Mike Lancaster

Project Manager

mike@hollyhand.com

Amanda Livingston

Treasurer

amanda@hollyhand.com

Todd Logan

Project Manager

todd@hollyhand.com

Brian Wright

Project Manager

brianwright@hollyhand.com

Office Support

Job Supervision

Dawn Edge

dawn@hollyhand.com

Jackie Lord

jackie@hollyhand.com

Teresa Patterson

teresa@hollyhand.com

Alison White

alison@hollyhand.com

Randy Beavers

randy@hollyhand.com

Jason Chambers (Charity)

jason@hollyhand.com

Victor Guy

vguy@hollyhand.com

Randy Hollyhand

randyh@hollyhand.com

Terry Leddon (Angie)

leddon@hollyhand.com

Heath Watson

heath@hollyhand.com

Accounting

Michelle Parker

michelle@hollyhand.com

DOUG HOLLYHAND REALTY, INC.

527-A Main Avenue, Northport, AL 35476

HOLLYHAND DEVELOPMENT, LLC

527-A Main Avenue, Northport, AL 35476

HOLLYHAND COMPANIES, INC.

527-B Main Avenue, Northport, AL 35476